आम सी बातें #3

आज माँ की याद आई?

रोज़ तो फ़ोन पर बात होती,
कभी घर मिलने भी चली जाती,
और फिर भी आज माँ की याद आई?

शादी के बाद पहली बार आम आए हैं घरमें, 
आज अपनी मर्ज़ी से आम काट रही हूँ,
खुद के लिए भी, ओर घरवालों के लिए भी ।

नया घर, नए रिश्ते,
नयी ज़िंदगी ही समजलो,

लेकिन वो आम की खुश्बू,
हमेंशा की तरह… आम,

ओर वो यादें भी…,
आम…।

_ _ _

Part #4

Published by priyankamegor

Hello World. It's time for my introduction now! Passion for writing. Being an introvert I have found a way of releasing my thoughts out in the world through blogs. I believe that everyone has their stories to tell and all of our stories cross a similar path at one or the other point in our lives. One of the reasons that brings me here, to read other stories, get inspired and write more. I have tried writing short stories, a series of blog stories, audio-blogs and now I am inspired to write poems. This is my tiny world. :)

Leave a comment